David Byrne – American Utopia On Broadway [Original Cast Recording] (2019)

October 22nd, 2019 by JC

David Byrne - American Utopia On Broadway

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


CD 1
01. Here (Live)
02. I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong / Don’t Worry About The Government (Live)
03. Lazy (Live)
04. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody) (Live)
05. I Zimbra (Live)
06. Slippery People (Live)
07. I Should Watch TV (Live)
08. Everybody’s Coming To My House (Live)
09. Once In A Lifetime (Live)
10. Glass, Concrete And Stone (Live)

CD 2
01. Toe Jam (Live)
02. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) (Live)
03. I Dance Like This (Live)
04. Bullet (Live)
05. Every Day Is A Miracle (Live)
06. Blind (Live)
07. Burning Down The House (Live)
08. Hell You Talmbout (Live)
09. One Fine Day (Live)
10. Road To Nowhere (Live)
11. The Great Curve (Live)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in David Byrne

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.