Egil Olsen – Rare (2019)

November 5th, 2019 by JC

Egil Olsen - Rare

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: Norway


CD 1
01. Do You Know Who I Am
02. Ice Ice Baby
03. Upopulær
04. Dolce Vita
05. Too Good To Be True
06. Fallin
07. Ej Og Du
08. One Fine Day
09. Stories Of Kalimba
10. Your Face

CD 2
01. Boombastic
02. Tryin (Electro Pop Disco Mix)
03. Forever Yourz
04. Crazy Love
05. If You Leave Me Now
06. Save A Life Tonight
07. U Can’t Touch This
08. Pack Up N Go
09. Ej Såg Ne Mamma Kysse Nissen Ej
10. Live Today Like It’s The Last

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in Egil Olsen

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.