Matt Winson – Oscillate (2019)

November 14th, 2019 by JC

Matt Winson - Oscillate

Genre: Indie/Folk
Country: Netherlands


01. Suite
02. Symbols/Signals
03. A Metaphor
04. Illuminate
05. Now, The Past
06. Traces Of An Empty Mind
07. Metamorphosis
08. Palindrome
09. C.A.L.M.
10. ATTN: The Future
11. Particles
12. Oscillate
13. Back And Forth

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in Matt Winson

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.