The Tarantula Waltz – Kallocain (2019)

November 14th, 2019 by JC

The Tarantula Waltz - Kallocain

Genre: Indie/Rock/Pop/Folk
Country: Sweden


01. Fallin’
02. Duende
03. Can Not Be That Hard
04. Highs Are So High..
05. January 53Ed
06. One With Nothing Lalala
07. Life Won’t Wait For Us
08. HtH
09. Kallocain

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in The Tarantula Waltz

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.