Kodaline – Live From Irving Plaza, NYC (2019)

December 13th, 2019 by JC

Kodaline - Live From Irving Plaza, NYC

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: Ireland


01. Follow Your Fire
02. Brand New Day
03. Ready
04. Honest
05. Brother
06. Shed A Tear
07. Head Held High
08. The One
09. Angel
10. I Wouldn’t Be
11. Love Like This
12. One Day
13. Raging
14. Love Will Set You Free
15. All I Want
16. High Hopes

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in Kodaline

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.