Ezra Furman – Sex Education [OST] (2020)

January 23rd, 2020 by JC

Ezra Furman - Sex Education

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. I’m Coming Clean
02. Love You So Bad
03. Every Feeling
04. Dr Jekyl And Mr Hyde
05. Care
06. Restless Year
07. Early Rain
08. La Madrugada
09. I Can Change
10. Amateur
11. My Zero
12. The Good Book
13. Body Was Made
14. If Only The Wind
15. Can I Sleep In Your Brain
16. Devil Or Angel
17. At The Bottom Of The Ocean
18. Splash Of Light
19. The Queen Of Hearts

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in Ezra Furman

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.