Dropkick – The Scenic Route (2020)

February 11th, 2020 by JC

Dropkick - The Scenic Route

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: UK


01. Feeling Never Goes Away
02. Catching On
03. Disappearing
04. I’m Over You, Goodbye
05. For Too Long
06. A Matter Of Time
07. Home Early
08. Tomorrow
09. Broken From The Start
10. You’ll Always Be There

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in Dropkick

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.