TOY – Happy In The Hollow [Deluxe Version] (2020)

February 17th, 2020 by JC

TOY - Happy In The Hollow

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Psychedelic/Rock
Country: UK


01. Sequence One
02. Mistake A Stranger
03. Energy
04. Last Warmth Of The Day
05. The Willo
06. Jolt Awake
07. Mechanism
08. Strangulation Day
09. You Make Me Forget Myself
10. Charlie’s House
11. Move Through The Dark
12. Happy In The Hollow
13. The Willo (Sonic Boom Remix)
14. Strangulation Day (Cosey Fanni Tutti Remix)
15. Move Through The Dark (Daniel Melero And Yuliano Acri Remix) X

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in TOY

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.