Indoor Voices – Animal (2020)

February 25th, 2020 by JC

Indoor Voices - Animal

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Shoegaze
Country: Canada


01. He Won’t Fight
02. Better
03. I’m Just Fine
04. Heart
05. Wrong Wrong Wrong
06. Always All Ways
07. They Hang Around
08. Animal
09. Less Problems Of Joy
10. No One

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Indoor Voices

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.