Marissa Nadler – Unearthed Demos (2020)

March 29th, 2020 by JC

Marissa Nadler - Unearthed Demos

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: USA


01. For My Crimes (Demo)
02. Were You The Silver In The Clouds Tonight
03. Under Your Spell Again (Cover)
04. When They Cut Me Open
05. To Be Motionless
06. Stay Here With Me On The Planet
07. Lost My Mind
08. All I Want Is To
09. Long Was The Black Tar Road
10. Change What You’ve Done
11. Interlocking (Demo)
12. Lost In The Atmosphere

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Marissa Nadler

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.