Cowboy Junkies – Ghosts (2020)

April 10th, 2020 by JC

Cowboy Junkies - Ghosts

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: Canada


01. Desire Lines
02. Breathing
03. Grace Descends
04. (You Don’t Get To) Do It Again
05. The Possessed
06. Misery
07. This Dog Barks
08. Ornette Coleman

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Cowboy Junkies

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.