Nicole Atkins – Italian Ice (2020)

May 27th, 2020 by JC

Nicole Atkins - Domino

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop
Country: USA


01. Am Gold
02. Mind Eraser
03. Domino
04. Forever
05. Captain (Feat. Britt Daniel)
06. Never Going Home Again
07. St. Dymphna
08. Far From Home
09. A Road To Nowhere
10. These Old Roses
11. In The Splinters

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Nicole Atkins

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.