Teddy Thompson – Heartbreaker Please (2020)

May 28th, 2020 by JC

Teddy Thompson - Heartbreaker Please

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: UK


01. Why Wait
02. At a Light
03. Heartbreaker Please
04. Brand New
05. What Now
06. No Idea
07. Record Player
08. Take Me Away
09. It’s Not Easy
10. Move At Speed

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Teddy Thompson

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.