Sondre Lerche – Patience (2020)

June 4th, 2020 by JC

Sondre Lerche - Patience

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: Norway


01. Patience
02. I Love You Because It’s True
03. You Are Not Who I Thought I Was
04. There Is No Certain Thing
05. Are We Alone Now
06. That’s All There Is
07. Put The Camera Down
08. Why Would I Let You Go
09. I Can’t See Myself Without You
10. Don’t Waste Your Time
11. Why Did I Write The Book Of Love
12. My Love Is Hard To Explain

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Sondre Lerche

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.