Jaye Jayle – Prisyn (2020)

August 6th, 2020 by JC

Jaye Jayle - Prisyn

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Folk
Country: USA


01. A Cold Wind
02. Don’t Blame The Rain
03. Synthetic Priso
04. The River Spree
05. Making Friends
06. Guntime
07. Blueberries
08. I Need You
09. The Last Drive
10. From Louisville

[mp3 320lbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Jaye Jayle

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.