Kathleen Edwards – Total Freedom (2020)

August 13th, 2020 by JC

Kathleen Edwards - Total Freedom

Genre: Indie/Rock/Country/Folk
Country: Canada


01. Glenfern
02. Hard On Everyone
03. Birds On A Feeder
04. Simple Math
05. Options Open
06. Feelings Fade
07. Fools Ride
08. Ashes To Ashes
09. Who Rescued Who
10. Take It With You When You Go

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Kathleen Edwards

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.