The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Wayward Fire (2011)

June 23rd, 2011 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Electronic
Country: USA


01. Stop
02. Devil Is A Lady
03. Hold On
04. Heartbreakin Scream
05. Taste Of Heaven
06. Matter Of Time
07. Undercover
08. Teenagers
09. Ethical Drugs
10. Tell Me
11. Don’t Walk Away

[mp3 V0]

Posted in The Chain Gang Of 1974

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.